SIX REASONS TO KILL - bei Massacre Records



Das neueste Massacre Records Signing heißt SIX REASONS TO KILL. Das sagt die Band:

"We`re completely stoked to announce that we will join the roster of Massacre Records. After several months of working and recording on our forthcoming album we're happy to have this strong an established partner behind us. It's a great step forward for us and we're more than thrilled to reach this level now. We know Massacre Records since the days of our youth and we are proud to become part of this awesome band-roster somewhere between and King Diamond. Thanks to Thomas for his confidence in what we are doing. Another great person we have to mention here is Leif Jensen for his management support. Last but not least we want to spread some words of gratitude to all our fans, friends and supporters and everybody who reached his helping hands to us during the past years. We are looking forward to an exciting 2011! "

Hier noch das Cover und die Tracklist vom kommenden vierten Album "Architects of Perfection", das am 28.01.11 erscheint:

1. Welcome To Forever
2. My Bitterness
3. False Absolution
4. Perfection
5. Awaken
6. My Poison
7. Day Of The Apocalypse
8. Scum Belongs To Scum
9. Wandering Stars
10. Buried To The Sea