die kanadischen THE WEAKERTHANS bringen mit "Live at the Burton Cummings Theater" am 19. März ihre Konzert DVD-CD raus.

Weakerthans “Live at the Burton Cummings Theater” Track listing:

1. Everything Must Go
2. Tournament of Hearts
3. Our Retired Explorer (Dines with Michel Foucault in Paris in 1969)
4. Night Windows
5. Reconstruction Site
6. Aside
7. Civil Twilight
8. Bigfoot
9. Plea from a Cat Named Virtute
10. The Reasons
11. Sun in an Empty Room
12. Left and Leaving
13. Wellington's Wednesdays
14. Benediction
15. Manifest
16. One Great City!
17. This is a Fire Door Never Leave Open
18. Virtute the Cat Explains Her Departure