THE WONDER YEARS - Collection-Album im Februar



Via No sleep Records erscheint am 12. Februar "The Wonder Years / Sleeping On Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010" - eine Kollektion von alten, raren und vergriffenen THE WONDER YEARS-Songs.

Unten gibt es bereits die Trackliste zu sehen - vorbestellt werden kann das gute Stück ebenso ab sofort.

Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010:

Won’t Be Pathetic Forever 7”
1. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
2. Solo & Chewy: Holdin’ it Down
3. Won’t Be Pathetic Forever
4. You’re not Salinger. Get over It.

Distances 7” (Split w/ All or Nothing UK)
5. An Elegy for Baby Blue
6. Don’t Open the Fridge!

No Sleep ‘Till Christmas
7. Christmas at 22

Leavenhouse. 11:30. 7”
8. Leavenhouse. 11:30.

Bangarang Split
9. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. I Ain’t Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. Let’s Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts

13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (Kid Dynamite)
14. Zip Lock (Lit)
15. Hey Julie (Fountains of Wayne)

Original Demo
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
17. Cowboy Killers
18. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master