THOUSAND BELOW - neues Album & neue Single samt Video



THOUSAND BELOW haben das Veröffentlichungsdatum ihres kommenden Albums "Gone In Your Wake" angekündigt. So wird die Platte am 11.10.2019 via Rise Records erscheinen. Gleichzeitig haben die US-Amerikaner die Single "Disassociate" samt zugehörigem Video veröffentlicht. Das Quartett kommentiert die Singe wie folgt: 

"'Disassociate' is a song about the common lapse of emotional and mental attachment to your immediate surroundings or present place in life as a result of traumatic experience or depression. It’s about that feeling we know all-too-well where you feel alone in a crowded room, no matter who you're surrounded by; be it friends, family, or co-workers. It's about the frustration of feeling so detached from your current place in the world that you feel you barely cast a shadow in the room at all. We've all been through this — we've all felt this at some point in time for one reason or the other. We wanted to capture that feeling in a heavier, high tempo, and more chaotic song than we've ever written before."


Die Tracklist zu "Gone In Your Wake" wurde zwischenzeitlich ebenfalls bekannt gegeben:

1. Chemical
2. Disassociate
3. Fake Smile
4. Alone (Out Of My Head)
5. The Edge Of Your Bed (Featuring Michael McGough)
6. Vanish
7. 171 xo
8. Learn To Lose And It All Gets Easier
9. Lost Between (Featuring Marcus Bridge)
10. The Other Side Of Things
11. Gone In Your Wake



Thoursand Below - Gone In Your Wake Cover