THREE (3) veröffentlichen neues Album ‘Revisions' diese Woche



Revisions ist der Titel des neuen THREE Albums, welches, wie die Band selbst sagt, eine Zusammenstellung alter Songs ist, welche neu eingespielt wurden. O-Ton: “It´s a collection that taps the rich history of 3 by re-examining some of the earlier songs that made us who we are today. Some of them are known from early live bootlegs, others existed only on cassette and were transferred to the internet by dedicated fans. In any event, these are songs that we felt deserved a second chance, a “revision” if you will. Our passion for music is truly the common thread that binds our diverse body of work.”

Den Song 'Halloween' könnt ihr HIER anchecken.

THREE haben soeben einen Videoclip zum neuen Song Rabid Animals mit der interaktiven Unterstützung ihrer Fans abgedreht. HIER gibt es ein paar Impressionen davon zu sehen.

Tracklisting Revisions:
1. Anyone Human
2. Rabid Animals
3. The Better Half Of Me
4. Automobile
5. Why
6. Lexicon Of Extremism
7. Fable
8. You´ve Been Shot
9. Halloween
10. The Emerald Undertow
11. The Game

‘Revisions' erscheint am 23. bzw. 26. Oktober in ganz Europa.