TIGER ARMY - mit neuer Platte auf Tour



Die TIGER ARMY um Frontmann Nick 13 kuendigt eine neue Platte an. Am 13. September erscheint mit "Retrofuture" das sechste Studioalbum der Psychobillyband aus Kalifornien via Luna-Tone / Rise Records. Im Anschluss kommt die Band zudem auf Tour. 
13 kommentiert die Platte wie folgt:


“Retrofuturism is generally a visual aesthetic, but it got me thinking, it’s the perfect description for our sound!  The gear and instruments are mostly 1950s and 60s, but while the tones may be classic, we’ve always tried to push into uncharted territory musically with each release.  So the idea behind this record was to create our version of what someone might imagine future rock ’n’ roll sounding like, but from the perspective of the mid-20th century.”
15.11.2019: Hannover - Indiego Glocksee
16.11.2019: Leipzig Conne Island
17.11.2019: Hamburg - Fabrik
19.11.2019: München - Strom 
20.11.2019: Wien - Arena 
22.11.2019: Berlin - Lido 
23.11.2019: Bochum - Matrix