WEEZER - Nächstes Release



WEEZER wollen kurze Zeit nach der Veröffentlichung von "Hurley" bereits am 02. November in den USA ihren nächsten Longplayer mit dem Namen "Death To False Metal" veröffentlichen. Das Album wird primär bis dato unveröffentlichtes Material enthalten.

Rivers Cuomo hierzu "These were great songs, great recordings, but for some reason they didn't make the final cut for previous records. Some just weren't right for the albums we were recording at the time—just a bit ahead of their time or too 'rock.' Now, the time is right to introduce them. Together, they are the album that should logically follow Hurley."

1. "Turning Up The Radio"
2. "I Don't Want Your Loving"
3. "Blowin' My Stack"
4. "Losing My Mind"
5. "Everyone"
6. "I'm A Robot"
7. "Trampoline"
8. "Odd Couple"
9. "Auto-Pilot"
10. "Un-Break My Heart"