ATREYU - Albumcover online


ATREYU haben das Albumcover online gestellt. Das neue Album "Congregation Of The Damned" besteht aus diesen Tracks:

01. Stop! Before It's Too Late and We've Destroyed it All
02. Bleeding is a Luxury
03. Carried Away
04. Coffin Nails
05. Black Days Begin
06. Gallows
07. Storm to Pass
08. You Were King Now You're Unconscious
09. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You