AUGUST BURNS RED - Albumdetails


AUGUST BURNS RED stellen mit "The Wake" die erste Single ihres sechsten Albums "Found In Far Away Places" vor, welches am 29. Juni via Fearless Records erscheint. Der Song kann unten gestreamt werden -Gitarrist JB Brubaker sagt ausserdem folgendes zum Release:

"We wanted to start the record with a bang and this song is a real kick in the mouth. It's fast and heavy while discussing how our planet is being destroyed by the gross misuse of our resources, and the general apathy of the human race when it comes to caring for the Earth".

Trackliste "Found In Far Away Places":

01. The Wake
02. Martyr
03. Identity
04. Separating The Seas
05. Ghosts (Featuring Jeremy McKinnon)
06. Majoring In The Minors
07. Everlasting Ending
08. Broken Promises
09. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard