COBRA STARSHIP geben Tracklist bekannt


COBRA STARSHIP hat jetzt die Tracklist des am 10.10.2006 via Decaydance erscheinenden Albums "While The City Sleeps, We Rule The Streets" bekannt gegeben.

01: Being from New Jersey Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry
02: Send My Love To The Dancefloor, I'll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
03: The Church Of Hot Addiction
04: The Kids Are All F***ed Up
05: It's Warmer In The Basement
06: Keep It Simple
07: It's Amateur Night At The Appollo Creed!
08: Bring It (Snakes On A Plane)
09: The Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl
10: Pop-Punk Is Sooooo '05
11: You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away