COMMUNIC - Einzelheiten zum kommenden Album


Die Norweger COMMUNIC werden ihr neues Album "Payment Of Existence" am 30. Mai via Nuclear Blast Records veröffentlichen.

Hier die Tracklist:
01. On Ancient Ground
02. The Abandoned One
03. Becoming Of Man
04. Payment Of Existence
05. Through The Labyrinth Of Years
06. Raven's Cry
07. Unpredictables Of Life
08. Stone Carved Eyes

Gitarrist und Sänger Oddleif Stensland äußert sich zum neuen Album: "This time we believe that we have created our most diverse and heavy stuff ever, but it is still COMMUNIC all the way. It has been two years since the release of 'Waves...' and the energy from touring and live gigging has left a few marks on this new album. The production by Jacob Hansen is crisp and fresh, and takes our sound to a new level, while the artwork by Jan Yrlund just completes it all as it fits the theme and atmosphere of this album perfectly. 'Payment Of Existence' will be released on May 30th!"