KATATONIA - Website zum neuen Album


KATATONIA haben für ihr achtes Album "Night is the New Day" HIER eine Website online, die "audio samples, downloads, album information, interviews, art gallery plus exclusive previously unseen studio diaries from the recording session" und "a free MP3 of the track "Forsaker" is also available to anyone that signs up for the mailing list" bereit hält.

"Night is the New Day" wird aus diesen Tracks bestehen:
01. Forsaker
02. The Longest Year
03. Idle Blood
04. Onward Into Battle
05. Liberation
06. The Promise Of Deceit
07. Nephilim
08. New Night
09. Inheritance
10. Day & Then The Shade
11. Ashen (*Swedish edition CD and vinyl edition bonus track)
12. Departer