MATT SKIBA & THE SEKRETS - neue Platte im Juni


Via Superball Music erscheint mit "KUTS" das neue Album von MATT SKIBA & THE SEKRETS. Unten gibt es bereits Coverartwork und trackliste zu sehen - ausserdem sagt Matt Skiba (ALKALINE TRIO, BLINK 182) folgendes zur von Rob Schnapf produzierten Platte:

"The writing style and entire approach to this new one was a stronger desire to do something fairly different from my other band. We used sounds hugely influenced by early David Bowie stuff and took more chances. I knew that the playing of Hunter and Jarrod would bring entirely new elements to the songs that would help shape them in a huge way and influence ideas that I would never have thought of on my own. They did great stuff for the last record but had even more freedom on this one. It really shaped the way this record sounds."


1. Lonely and Kold
2. She Wolf
3. Krazy
4. She Said
5. I Just Killed to Say I love You
6. Way Bakk When
7. Krashing
8. Hemophiliak
9. Never Believe
10. Vienna