MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - releasen Weihnachtssong “He Came With Love”


MEMPHIS MAY FIRE streamen einen Weihnachtsong “He Came With Love” auf Youtube. Der Track stammt von der Solid State Records Weihnachtscompilation “Midnight Clear”. Nachfolgend die Tracklist des Albums und der Videostream.

Midnight Clear:
1. Joy To The World - August Burns Red
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Fit For A King
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel - For Today
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus - Wolves At The Gate
5. He Came With Love - Memphis May Fire
6. Jingle Bell Rock - The Ongoing Concept
7. Silent Night - Forevermore
8. The King - Wolves At The Gate
9. O Holy Night - Becoming The Archetype
10. Flurries - August Burns Red