MODEST MOUSE – Album Details


MODEST MOUSE warden ihr anstehendes Release "We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank" am 20. März via Epic Records veröffentlichen. Es ist der Nachfolger zum 2004er Album “Good News For People Who Love Bad News” und hat folgende Tracklist:

1. March Into the Sea
2. Dashboard
3. Fire It Up
4. Florida
5. Parting of the Sensory
6. Missed the Boat
7. We've Got Everything
8. Fly Trapped in a Jar
9. Education
10. Little Motel
11. Steam Engenius
12. Spitting Venom
13. People As Places As People
14. Invisible