PAIN OF SALVATION mit neuem Album


Die Schweden PAIN OF SALVATION werden ihr neues Album "Road Salt - Ivory" am 19. Mai via Insideout Music veröffentlichen. Frontmann Daniel Gildenlöw: "It is a 12-track album of sweaty grovel, asphalt butterflies, untreaded paths and brave decisions. It will be presented to the world in one standard edition and one limited director's cut, of which we, of course, recommend the latter one. See, as usual, we refuse to add some stuff haphazardly to put together a limited product — we always see the larger version as the 'real' one; the one that makes us the proudest."