POWERWOLF - 'Bible Of The Beast' Albumdetails


POWERWOLF haben soeben das Frontcover ihres anstehenden neuen Albums ‘Bible Of The Beast’ enthüllt. Gemixt wurde erneut von Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Hammerfall, Arch Enemy).

Tracklisting ‘Bible Of The Beast’:
1. Opening: Prelude To Purgatory
2. Raise Your Fist, Evangelist
3. Moscow After Dark
4. Panic In The Pentagram
5. Catholic In The Morning...Satanist At Night
6. Seven Deadly Saints
7. Werewolves Of Armenia
8. We Take The Church By Storm
9. Resurrection By Erection
10. Midnight Messiah
11. St. Satan´s Day
12. Wolves Against The World

‘Bible Of The Beast’ wird am 24. April veröffentlicht. Die limitierte Erstauflage wird als Digipak mit der Bonus-DVD ‚The Wacken Worship - Live At Wacken Open Air 2008’ erscheinen!

Tracklisting bonus-DVD ‘The Wacken Worship - Live at Wacken Open Air 2008’
1. We Take It From The Living
2. Prayer In The Dark
3. We Came To Take Your Souls
4. Saturday Satan
5. In Blood We Trust
6. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
7. Mister Sinister
8. Kiss Of The Cobra King
9. Lupus Dei