TERROR \"Always The Hard Way\" Tracklist


Terror gibt die Tracklist zu ihrem kommenden Album "Always The Hard Way", das am 25. Juli via Trustkill raus kommt, bekannt:

01. All For Revenge
02. Strike You Down
03. Survival Comes Crashing In
04. Always The Hard Way
05. Lost
06. Last of The Diehards
07. Close To Defeat
08. Test My Convictions
09. Hell To Pay
10. One Step Behind
11. You Can't Break Me
12. Dibbs And Murs Check In
13. Hardship Belongs To Me
14. Smash Through You