THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX - posten Albumdetails


THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIXwerden ihr neues Album "Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis)" am 14.02.11 via Season Of Mist veröffentlichen.

Hier die Tracklist:
1.Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
2.They Shall All Be Witnesses
3.A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
4.Summoning Majestic War
5.The Serpent Crowning Ritual
6.Bring Forth Purgatory

Mainman Lord K. Philipson:

"So, you have digested the title for a while. Now it's time for the cover. Artist Marko Saarelainen (who you all should hire to do your artwork or websites by the way) has once again dug deep into his disturbed mind and fired up an incredibly fitting work of art to go with the title. Just look at it, check out all the small details and have the title in mind... Taste it... Bleeding the new apocalypse... That's what you are in for this time. The darkness of the music on this piece is perfectly reflected in Marko's artwork. There is a slight twist to this cover, perhaps you will see it, perhaps you won't. Just acknowledge the fact that in a bunch of weeks you will have the chance to support The Hate and Season of Mist by actually buying this masterpiece and go thru the incredibly good looking booklet that comes with it. Marko's outdone himself in that area as well, not just with the cover As Dark Angel once put it... Darkness descends. You are now beginning to watch it, piece by piece."