THE RED CHORD - neuer Song / Einzelheiten zum neuen Album


THE RED CHORD haben mit "Demoralizer" einen neuen Song auf ihre Myspace-Seite gestellt. Das neue, vierte Album "Fed Through the Teeth Machine" wird am 27. Oktober via Metal Blade Records erscheinen.

Hier die Tracklist:
01. Demoralizer
02. Hour Of Rats
03. Hymns And Crippled Anthems
04. Embarrassment Legacy
05. Tales Of Martyrs And Disappearing Acts
06. Floating Through The Vein
07. Ingest The Ash
08. One Robot To Another
09. Mouthful Of Precious Stones
10. The Ugliest Truth
11. Face Area Solution
12. Sleepless Nights In The Compound

Gitarrist Mike "Gunface" McKenzie: "We spent the last year working hard on this one and we're excited for everyone to finally hear it. It's a lot faster and, in my opinion, more straight-forward in a structural sense. We're really happy with the great work Jonny Fay and Zeuss did, too. It's not a concept record, but there are some loose conceptual elements to it: hygienic obsession, delusional compound-dwellers and Maniac Mansion.

"Get ready to make fun of us on the Internet!"