THE WONDER YEARS - Video zu "Cigarettes & Saints"


Zum Song "Cigarettes & Saints", der ihrem gestern erschienenden Album "No Closer To Heaven" entstammt, stellen die Poppunks von THE WONDER YEARS einen Videoclip ins Netz. Das Album ist via Hopeless Records zu haben - Cover und Trackliste sind unten zu finden.

 Trackliste:1.Brothers &2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks for the Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven


The Wonder Years - Cigarettes & Saints (Official Music Video) from Hopeless Records on Vimeo.