THURSDAY - Veröffentlichen Tracklist von "Kill The House Lights"



THURSDAY haben die Tracklist ihres B-Seiten- und Raritäten-Albums "Kill The House Lights" veröffentlicht. Das 'Album' wird am 30.10.2007 via Victory Records veröffentlicht.

Hier die Tracklist:

1. Ladies and Gentlemen: My Brother, the Failure
2. Dead Songs
3. Voices on a String
4. Signals Over the Air (Live)
5. The Roar of Far Off Black Jets
6. How Long is the Night
7. A Sketch for Times Arrow
8. Panic on the Streets of Health Care City
9. Paris In Flames (Demo)
10. Steps Ascending (Live)
11. Wind-Up (Demo)
12. Music from Kill the House Lights