WE ARE THE OCEAN - Re-Release & Tour


WE ARE THE OCEAN werden im am 04. Oktober ein Re-Release ihres Debütalbums ‘Cutting Our Teeth’ in einer deluxe Version via Hassle Records veröffentlichen. Im Dezember soll der Nachfolger eingespielt werden.

Disc 1 – Cutting Our Teeth
1. Look Alive
2. Our Days Are Numbered
3. All Of This Has To End
4. Confessions
5. These Days, I Have Nothing
6. Don't Take Chances
7. (I'll Grab You By The) Neck Of The Woods
8. Are You Proud Of Me Now
9. I Used To Be So Much More
10. This Is Called My Home

Disc 2 – New Tracks, the Self Released EP and B-sides
1. Get Out While You Can (new)
2. Lucky Ones (new)
3. Waiting (new)
4. Playing My Heart (new)
5. Cutting Our Teeth (b-side)
6. Drag Me Down (b-side)
7. Don't Be Careless (self-titled ep)
8. Nothing Good Has Happened Yet (self-titled ep) 9. Welcome To My Broken Home (self-titled ep)
10. Ready For The Fall (self-titled ep)
11. (I've Never Felt This) God Damn Good (self-titled ep)
12. Days (self-titled ep)
13. Save Me! Said The Saviour (ep)

Weiterhin ist eine Eurotour geplant:

01.11.2010: Köln - Underground
02.11.2010: Berlin - C-Club
10.11.2010: Hamburg - Grünspan
11.11.2010: Frankfurt - Batschkapp
12.11.2010: München - Backstage Hall

Alte Kommentare

von weihnachtsmann 10.08.2010 12:00

überragend :) mal sehen wen sie mitbringen .)