ASESINO - Sign bei Listenable Records für Europa



Lest dazu die Mitteilung auf der Homepage des Labels:

Extreme metal juggernaut ASESINO signs with Listenable Records to release their new masterpiece 'Cristo Satanico' in europe. ASESINO is the new project of DIVINE HERESY and EX-FEAR FACTORY, BRUJERIA guitarist Dino Cazares, Tony Campos (STATIC-X) and Emilio Marquez (POSSESSED). 'Cristo Satanico' contains17 songs of Horror, Death, Violence, Satanism, Rape and Filth, all wrapped up in an awesome extreme metal flavor. Rumored to have guest appearances from Andreas Kisser of Sepultura and Jamie Jasta of Hatebreed, plus hidden bonus tracks.

Keep your eyes open for 'Cristo Satanico' to hit stores all over europe on february 16th!!!

1. Advertensia
2. Regresando Odio
3. Maldito
4. Rituales Salvajes
5. Yo no Fui
6. Padre Pedofilo
7. Enterrado Vivo
8. Puta con Pito?
9. Adelitas
10. Twiquiado
11. Perro Primero
12. Sadistico
13. Batalla Final
14. Cristo Satánico
15. Y Tu Mama Tambien