A DAY TO REMEMBER veröffentlichen "What Separates Me From You" Tracklist



A DAY TO REMEMBER Frontmann Jeremy McKinnon hat sich in seinem Blog zum neuen Album geäußert. Lest selbst:

So once again I've been getting hit up constantly about the new record, but mostly with questions concerning the track listing. So I was thinking maybe its time to spill the beans. Here you go:

1. Sticks & Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It's Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

Contrary to what you may have seen on the ever so reliable inter web this record will not have any guest vocals this time around. I love Florence and all, but we've got two singers now, and something to prove. In other words, we got this. Check out our new record " What Separates Me From You " Nov 16th, and thanks for all your support!