BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - weitere Single veröffentlicht



BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE rühren weiter mächtig die Werbetrommel für ihre neue Platte und haben mit "Parasite" einen brachialen, neuen Song veröffentlicht. "Parasite" ist die zweite Single vom neuen Album "Bullet For My Valentine", welches am 22. Oktober 2021 via Spinefarm Records/Search & Destroy erscheinen wird. 

Direktorin Fiona Garden kommentiert "Parasite": 

“For Parasite we just wanted to let the song rip. The intensity and fury of the track tears along, pure performance and vitality. Along the way, in a world defined by blinding light and the phenomenal graphic work of artist Carl Addy, we see this new infinite incarnation of the avatar aM cuts being ritualistically infected and drawn further into limitless oblivion. No locusts were harmed in the making of this video.”

Die Band ergänzt: 

““Parasite” is an absolute RAGER from start to finish!!! Easily one of the gnarliest tracks we've ever written - we couldn't be more stoked to finally get it out there.”

Tracklist "Bullet For My Valentine":

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can't Escape The Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed 
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts