CAPSIZE - Video mit Brendan Murphy (COUNTERPARTS)



CAPSIZE schicken ihrem neuen Album "A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me", welches am 22. Juli via Rude Records erscheint, einen Videclip voraus, in dem auch Brendan Murphy von Counterparts mitwirkt. Unten ist der Clip zu "Tear Me Apart" zu sehen - CAPSIZE Frontmann Daniel Wand dazu:

"This one goes out to anyone that has ever felt doubted or discouraged by their family or friends, while trying to pursue something that means everything to them. For this album, I wanted to write lyrics that I felt like I needed to hear, or would have liked to have heard at certain times in my life that I have only just recently worked through enough to put into words. The title represents what the album does for the band, and me personally. It's a reintroduction of who we are as a band, in reference to the things that have led to this point in my life".


"A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me" Tracklisting:
01. XX (Sew My Eyes)
02. I Think It's Best We Don't Talk Anymore
03. Tear Me Apart
04. Favorite Secret
05. One Day I Won't Be So Easy to Forget
06. Safe Place
07. Split My Soul
08. Over You
09. You Got the Wrong Idea
10. The Same Pain