CAPSIZE - neues Album im Juli



Am 22. Juli erscheint mit "A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me" das neue Album von CAPSIZE via Rude Records. Vorab stellen die Kalifornier mit ‘XX (I Sew My Eyes)’ eine erste Single inklusive Video im Stream vor. Frontmann Daniel Wand dazu:

For this album, I wanted to write lyrics that I felt like I needed to hear, or would have liked to have heard at certain times in my life that I have only just recently worked through enough to put into words. The title represents what the album does for the band, and me personally. It's a reintroduction of who we are as a band, in reference to the things that have led to this point in my life."


‘A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me’ Tracklisting:
1. XX (Sew My Eyes)
2. I Think It's Best We Don't Talk Anymore
3. Tear Me Apart
4. Favorite Secret
5. One Day I Won't Be So Easy to Forget
6. Safe Place
7. Split My Soul
8. Over You
9. You Got the Wrong Idea
10. The Same Pain