COLDRAIN - Livedates & neues Video



Zu ihrem Song “Gone” stellen COLDRAIN aus Japan einen Videclip ins Netz. Das neue Album derBand heisst  "VENA", wurde von Brandon Paddock (Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides, The Used) produziert und erscheint am 23. Oktober via Hopeless Records. Die Band zum Release:

“We wanted this record to be about the routes we travel as musicians and people release. We thought a lot about the styles of music we loved when we started the band, and how it influenced us” Masato explains about the new album. “We also thought a lot about the challenges and struggles we have had as a band, but have always chased our dreams. The record is diverse, as coldrain has always been, and we are confident there is something in it for everyone.”


Tracklisting "VENA":                  
1. Vena
2. Wrong
3. Divine
4. Gone
5. Words Of The Youth
6. The Story
7. Whole
8. Runaway feat. Jacoby Shaddix
9. Pretty Little Liar
10. Heat Of The Young
11. Fire In The Sky