COVER YOUR TRACKS - erster Song vom Debut online



COVER YOUR TRACKS besteht aus Mitgliedern der inzwischen aufgelösten Bands Woe, Is Me, Decoder und Cursed Sails und gründete sich erst 2014. Die Metalcoreband aus Atlanta kündigt für den 9. September die Veröffentlichung ihres Debüt-Albums "Fever Dream" via Epitaph Records an - mit "Bellow" steht vorab ein erster Song der Platte im Stream bereit.

Gitarrist Omar Magana:
"This album is exactly what we wanted it to be, with no restrictions, so to get this far and then have Epitaph on board means the world to us. We've been working at this for quite some while, so to finally break through and have some success is amazing. We hope people will appreciate this record as much as we enjoyed writing it."

"Fever Dream" Tracklisting:

1. Spin The Bottle
2. Striking Matches
3. Bellow
4. Are We Innocent
5. Good Enough
6. Lights Out
7. Cages
8. Follow Me
9. Never Again
10. The Surge