FAKE NAMES - weiterer Song vom Debutalbum im Stream



Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, INVSN), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace, One Last Wish) und Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside) sind FAKE NAMES. Am 8. Mai erscheint das selbstbetitelte Debütalbum der Punk/Indieband via Epitaph. Anbei stellt das Quartett mit "First Everlasting" einen weiteren Song der Platte vor, den Sänger Dennis Lyxzén wie folgt kommentiert:
“It’s a more existential song, about taking a look at yourself and accepting the role you’ve played in your own life. It’s about growing up and moving forward, and learning from past mistakes and failures.”