HARM'S WAY - stellen ersten Song von "Posthuman" vor



HARM'S WAY kuendigen ihr neues Album "Posthuman" fuer den 9. Februar an. HIER gibt es neben den Preorderdetails auch bereits einen ersten Song - den Opener "Human Carrying Capacity" - im Stream zu hoeren. Die Platte der Metalband aus Chicago erscheint via Metal Blade Records - im naechsten Jahr sollen HARM'S WAY zuden auf ausgedehnte Tour kommen. Drummer Chris Mills und Gitarrist Bo Lueders erklaeren vorab:

"We've always stayed true to who we are and allowed the songwriting process to take shape organically from record to record, and as the band has progressed, our sound has become more refined with metal and industrial influences,To a Harms Way fan, I would describe 'Posthuman' as a blend of 'Isolation'(2011) and 'Rust' (2015), but it's sonically way more insane. To anyone else, I would simply say it's full on heavy and full on aggression."

01. Human Carrying Capacity
02. Last Man
03. Sink
04. Temptation
05. Become a Machine
06. Call My Name
07. Unreality
08. Dissect Me
09. The Gift
10. Dead Space