MISERY INDEX - posten Tracklist



MISERY INDEX will werden morgen die Wright Way Studios betreten, um ihr neues Album "Heirs To Thievery" einzuprügeln. Erscheinen soll das Teil im Mai via Relapse Records. Die Band sagt "all day Saturday will be set aside for tweaking drums sounds, and then we start tracking drums on Sunday. . . The recording will take place from January 2 to final mixing on January 28."

"Heirs To Thievery" besteht aus folgenden Songs:

01. Embracing Extinction
02. Fed To The Wolves
03. The Carrion Call
04. Heirs To Thievery
05. Spectator
06. The Seventh Cavalry
07. Illuminaught
08. Plague Of Objects
09. You Lose
10. Sleeping Giants