NOFX - neues Video via FunnyOrDie



NOFX stellen mit "Oxy Moronic" einen weiteren Song ihres neuen Albums "First Ditch Effort" vor. Der Clip feiert juengst Premiere via FUNNYORDIE. Die Platte erscheint dann am 7. Oktober via Fat Wreck Chords.

Fat Mike zur Entstehung:

“I thought it was a long shot, but I sent our new song “Oxy Moronic” to my friend at Funny or Die to see if they wanted to use it for something. He played it for some people and next thing I know, they asked if they could make a video for it! Funny or Die made a fucking video for NOFX! How cool is that?!?!?! Plus, they recruited a bunch of their comedian friends to be in it too!!! There’s even that guy from “Sons of Anarchy’ in it’”

First Ditch Effort Tracklisting:
01. Six Years on Dope
02. Happy Father’s Day
03. Sid and Nancy
04. California Drought
05. Oxy Moronic
06. I Don’t Like Me Anymore
07. I’m A Transvest-lite
08. Ditch Effort
09. Dead Beat Mom
10. Bye Bye Biopsy Girl
11. It Ain’t Lonely at the Bottom
12. I’m So Sorry Tony
13. Generation Z