NO BRAGGING RIGHTS - bei Pure Noise Records



NO BRAGGING RIGHTS aus Kalifornien kuendigen fuer den 23. September ihr neues Album "The Concrete Flower" via Pure Noise an.

Die Band zum Release:

“The Concrete Flower is us at our best. We found our identity in Cycles, which made it fun to tastefully experiment and push that sound even further. I take a lot of pride in the lyrics I wrote and the subject matter is something we feel very strongly about. We’re really happy to be sharing these songs and their messages”.

"The Concrete Flower" Track Listing:

1. Strength Through Struggle
2. The Concrete Flower
3. Outdated
4. Right Minded
5. Bottoms Up
6. Fallen Masters
7. Attention
8. Brave Hearts
9. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover

NO BRAGGING RIGHTS live (Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2014):

31.10 Wiesbaden (D)
06.11 Eindhoven (NL)
07.11 Aarhus (DK)
13.11 Hamburg (D)
14.11 Berlin (D)
15.11 Warsaw (PL)
16.11 Wien (A)
17.11 Prague (CZ)
18.11 Munchen (D)
19.11 Bologna (I)
20.11 Pratteln (CH)
26.11 Esch (LUX)
27.11 Antwerp (B)
28.11 Dresden (D)
29.11 Koln (D)