OBSCURA - posten Albumdetails



OBSCURA haben die Arbeiten an ihrem neuen Album "Omnivium" beendet und folgende Tracktitel stehen fest: “Septuagint”, “Vortex Omnivium”, “Ocean Gateways”, “Euclidean Elements”, “Prismal Dawn”, “Celestial Spheres”, “Velocity”, “A Transcendental Serenade” und “Aevum”.

"Omnivium" wurde im Woodshed Studio zusammen mit V. Santura (TRIPTYKON, DARK FORTRESS) aufgenommen und soll im März 2011 via Relapse Records erscheinen.

OBSCURA Drummer Hannes Grossman kommentiert:

“The recording process was intense and time-consuming, but it brought us many steps forward as musicians both individually and collectively. The songs are still catchy, but there are more epic parts involved, as well as faster and more melodic songs. The extremes of the band's sound extend on all sides, so to say. Expect some things which have never been done before like this in Death Metal!"