'Punk Goes Classic Rock' - Tracklist



Fearless Records werden am 27. April 'Punk Goes Classic Rock' veröffentlichen. Nachfolgend die Tracklist:

1. Hit The Lights - "More Than A Feeling" (originally recorded by Boston)
2. VersaEmerge - "Paint It Black" (originally recorded by The Rolling Stones)
3. The Almost - "Free Fallin'" (originally recorded by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
4. Mayday Parade - "We Are The Champions" (originally recorded by Queen)
5. The Summer Set - "Rock 'n Roll All Nite" (originally recorded by KISS)
6. We The Kings - "Caught Up In You" (originally recorded by .38 Special)
7. A Skylit Drive - "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" (originally recorded by Journey)
8. I See Stars - "Your Love" (originally recorded by The Outfield)
9. Pierce The Veil - "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" (originally recorded by Blue Oyster Cult)
10. Forever The Sickest Kids - "Crazy Train" (originally recorded by Ozzy Osbourne)
11. The Maine - "Pour Some Sugar On Me" (originally recorded by Def Leppard)
12. Envy On The Coast - "All Along The Watchtower" (originally recorded by Jimi Hendrix)
13. Every Avenue - "Take Me Home Tonight" (originally recorded by Eddie Money)
14. Never Shout Never - "Bohemian Rhapsody" (originally recorded by Queen)
15. blessthefall - "Dream On" (originally recorded by Aerosmith)