RAGNAROK - zweie neue Songs online



RAGNAROK haben den Titeltrack "Collectors Of The King" und "In Honour Of Satan" ihres neuen Albums HIER online. Erscheinen wird "Collectors Of The King" im Februar/März via Regain Records.

Hier die Tracklist:
01. Resurrection
02. Stabbed By The Horns
03. Burning The Earth
04. In Honour Of Satan
05. Collectors Of The King
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The Ancient Crown Of Glory
08. May Madness Hunt You Down
09. Wisdom Of Perfection