SAVES THE DAY - Album Tracklist online



SAVES THE DAY werden ihr neues Album "Under The Boards" am 30. Oktober veröffentlichen. Hier die Tracklist:

1. Under the Boards
2. Radio
3. Can’t Stay The Same
4. Get Fucked Up
5. When I’m Not There
6. Lonely Nights
7. Bye Bye Baby
8. Stay
9. Getaway
10. Because You Are No Other
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Woe
13. Turning Over in My Tomb

Die Band hierzu:
“After spending time writing, playing and recording them, we're psyched to get the music out for everyone to hear. I think these are some of the most personal tracks we've recorded and it was also the most fun experience we've had recording so far.”