SICK OF IT ALL - "Based On A True Story"



SICK OF IT ALL haben die Tracklist ihres neuen Albums, "Based On A True Story", veröffentlicht. Das Album erscheint im April 2010 auf Century Media Records.


1. Death or Jail
2. The Divide
3. Dominated
4. A Month of Sundays
5. Braveheart
6. Bent Outta Shape
7. Lowest Common Denominator
8. Good Cop
9. Lifeline
10. Watch It Burn
11. Waiting for the Day
12. Long as She's Standing
13. Nobody Rules
14. Gone to Ground