THE OFFSPRING - Albumdetails



Die Mannen um Dexter Holland veröffentlichen neben der Trackliste zu "Days Go By" ebenso einen Albumtrailer, der unten angesehen werden kann.

THE OFFSPRING "Days Go By" - Trackliste:

01. The Future Is Now
02. Secrets From The Underground
03. Days Go By
04. Turning Into You
05. Hurting As One
06. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk
07. All I Have Left Is You
08. OC Guns
09. Dirty Magic
10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You
11. Dividing By Zero
12. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell