THE RED CHORD - Album Details



Das neue THE RED CHORD Album "Prey For Eyes" erscheint am 20. July (G/A/S/I) via Metal Blade Records.

Hier die Tracklist und das Artwork:

1. Film Critiques & Militia Men
2. Dread Prevailed
3. It Runs in the Family
4. Send the Death Storm
5. Pray For Eyes
6. Responsibles
7. Midas Touch
8. Tread on the Necks of Kings
9. It Came form Over There
10. Intelligence Has Been Compromised
11. Open Eyed Beast Attack
12. Birdbath
13. Bone Needle
14. Seminar

Exklusive European Bonus Tracks/Videos:
15. Antman (live at SOTU, USA)
16. Blue line (live at SOTU, USA)
17. Bread Pants
18. Black Santa (Live at Indep. Day, JP)
19. Ugly (Live at Indep. Day, JP)
20. Dreaming in Dog Years (Live at Indep. Day, JP)
21. Pile UP (Live at Big daddiy’s Tallahassee, US)

Multimedia Features:
Videos for Stache Attack & Antman