THE USED - Albumstream



THE USED streamen derzeit ihr am 1. April via Hopeless Records erscheinendes Album "Imaginery Enemy".

“Imaginary Enemy” Tracklisting:

1. Revolution
2. Cry
3. El-Oh-Vee-Ee
4. A Song to Stifle Imperial Progression (A work in progress)
5.Generation Throwaway
6. Make Believe
7. Evolution
8. Imaginary Enemy
9. Kenna song
10. Force without Violence
11. Overdose

HIER sind die Songs zu finden.