VERSUS THE MIRROR - weiterer Song online



"Barracuda Capital Of The World" vom neuen Album "Home" könnt ihr hier saugen.

Hier die komplette Tracklist:
1. Birthed By Architecture
2. Smoke It To The Rope
3. Barracuda Capital Of The World
4. Great White Zombie
5. Life As A Criminal
6. The Sound Asleep
7. Out Of Context
8. Let's Get Alone
9. Boy Gets What He Wants
10. Fear Will Keep Them In Line
11. Home
12. (I Am) The Master Of Gravity