ZAO - nächster Song im Fearplayer



Vom anstehenden Ferret Album "The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here" wurde die Songs "It's Hard Not To Shake With A Gun In Your Mouth" und "American Sheets On The Deathbed" dem Fear Player hinzugefügt.

Das Album wurde mit Steve Albini (NIRVANA, HIGH ON FIRE, NEUROSIS) aufgenommen und erscheint am 12. Juni.

Hier die Tracklist:
'Cancer Eater', 'Physician Heal Thyself', 'Everything You Love Will Soon Fly Away', 'It's Hard Not To Shake With A GunIn Your Mouth', 'Kingdom Of Thieves', 'Killing Time 'Til Its Time To Die', 'There Is No Such Thing As Paranoia', 'Purdy Young Blondes With Lobotomy Eyes', 'My Love, My Love (We've Come Back From The Dead)', 'American Sheets On The Deathbed', 'A Last Time For Everything'.