ZEBRAHEAD - Video zu "Devil On My Shoulder"



ZEBRAHAED aus Kalifornien stellen ein Video zum Song "Devil On My Shoulder" ins Netz. Der Track ist auf dem kommenden Album "The Early Years – Revisited" enthalten.


1. Check
2. Get Back
3. Jagoff
4. Someday
5. Playmate of The Year
6. Now Or Never
7. Wasted
8. Rescue Me
9. Into You
10. Hello Tomorrow
11. Falling Apart
12. Sex, Lies and Audiotape (bonus physical only)
13. Devil on My Shoulder