ALL THAT REMAINS - neues Album im November



 Mit "Victim of the New Disease" verkuenden ALL THAT REMAINS ihr neues Album, welches am 9. November via Eleven Seven Music erscheinen wird. Mit "Fuck Love" stellt die Alternativeband um  Philip Labonte (Vocals), Oli Herbert (Guitar), Mike Martin (Guitar), Jason Costa (Drums) und Aaron Patrick (Bass, Backing Vocals) unten bereits einen ersten Eindruck zum Release vor. 

Labonte kommentiert die Platte wie folgt: 

“We decided to throw a curveball… And do the heaviest record since 'For We Are Many' in 2010! It was the perfect way to follow-up 'Madness', where we did some different styles and songs and even covered a country song. People might’ve expected something more experimental, but throwing curveballs is what we do”



Dec. 10 Cologne (DE) @ Luxor
Dec. 11 Berlin (DE) @ Columbia Theater
Dec. 13 Prague (CZ) @ Meet Factory
Dec. 14 Wrocklaw (PL) @ Firlej
Dec. 15 Wien (AT) @ Flex
Dec. 17 Munich (DE) @ Backstage Halle
Dec. 18 Aarau (CH) @ Kiff
Dec. 19 Amsterdam (NL) @ Melweg OZ