AMON AMARTH - Tracklist



AMON AMARTH gaben die Tracklist zum neuen Album "Twilight of the Thunder God" bekannt. Als Gäste gaben ENTOMBED's Sänger L.G. Petrov (bei "Guardians of Asgaard"), CHILDREN OF BODOM's Guitarist Roope Latvala (Solo bei "Twilight of the Thunder God") und APOCALYPTICA (bei "Live For The Kill") ihr Bestes.


01. Twilight of the Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. Guardians of Asgaard
04. Where is Your God?
05. Varyags of Miklagaard
06. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags
07. No Fear for the Setting Sun
08. The Hero
09. Live for the Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean