Auch ANATHEMA legen nach



ANATHEMA werden ihr achtes Studiorelease "We're Here Because We're Here" am 30. Mai via Kscope Records veröffentlichen.

"'We're Here Because We're Here' is ANATHEMA's most expansive album to date and by the far best thing we've ever done," comments ANATHEMA's Danny Cavanagh. "Not only have we improved as writers, but because we took our time, we had the opportunity to select the very best material and concentrate on it. We gave the songs the chance to breathe and come alive by themselves and it's ended up being magical — every song is as good as the rest of them. This album features the best performances by the band ever; Vincent's [Cavanagh] greatest vocals and John's [Douglas, drums] and my best writing."

"We're Here Because We're Here" besteht aus diesen Songs:

01. Thin Air
02. Summernight Horizon
03. Dreaming Light
04. Everything
05. Angels Walk Among Us
06. Presence
07. A Simple Mistake
08. Get Off, Get Out
09. Universal
10. Hindsight