HANDGUNS - neues Album im November



Die HANDGUNS aus Baltimore werden ihr neues Album "Disenchanted" am 13. November via Pure Noise Records veroeffentlichen. Nach "Angst" (2012) und "Life Lessons" (2014) gilt das Album als eines der "most anticipated" Poppunkreleases dieses Jahres.

Saenger Taylor Eby zur Platte:
“'Disenchanted' is a collection of songs about the way I've felt over the past year. It deals with the concept of how certain things you once loved can become the one thing you hate, are disappointed in, etc and how feeling that way can make you become a pessimistic, jaded person. Everyone stepped their game up on this record, from bass parts to drums, and everything in between and we are extremely proud to share it with you”.

01. Self Portrait
02. The Worst In Me
03. My Lowest Point
04. Low Spirits
05. Bury Me
06. Carbon Copy Elitist
07. Disenchanted
08. Conjuring My Youth
09. Missed Calls
10. Recovery